The Worcester Open Vs. I Am The Warrior

Warrior

The Worcester Open Vs. I Am The Warrior

W-CA are proud to present a special commission to run in parallel with the Worcester Open 2013:  I Am The Warrior by artist duo Juneau Projects.

Everyone, regardless of selection for the main exhibition, who has entered the Worcester Open will have the option of having their work displayed in this ongoing artist project.
I Am The Warrior is a serial art event for an open display of creativity.

During the Open Exhibition there will be a dedicated space for this event.

Artists, non-artists and hobbyists are invited to share their paintings, their knitting and pottery, their processes and ideas all in this area defined as I Am the Warrior

I Am the Warrior has been featured at the Pumphouse Gallery in Battersea, London and the John Hansard Gallery in Southampton.

Click here for Worcester Open details.

